EP 2012

Out on:


Blame It On The Boogie (Jackson 5)

Samuel da Silva

Funktastic Medley (Europe, M. Jackson, D. Ellington)

Samuel da Silva

Hit The Road Jack (Ray Charles)

Samuel da Silva

Manel Brass

Samuel da Silva

Pastime Paradise (Stevie Wonder)

Samuel da Silva

Sesame Street

Samuel da Silva

Add all tracks to playlist


Alto Saxophone – Tiago Martins
Tenor Saxophone – Marco Brandão
Baritone Saxophone – João Samuel Silva
Trumpets – João A. Pereira & Nuno Silva
Trombone – Élson Pinho
Percussion – Luis Fernandes & Luis F. Santiago

Recorded at Audioplay Studios
Mixed and mastering by Lino Vinagre



Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors